محطة غسيل العين, غسل العين في حالات الطوارئ نوعية المياه محطة وضغط المياه

نموذج غسل العين Runwanda, نموذج غسالة العين المركبة
شهر نوفمبر 11, 2019

محطة غسيل العين, غسل العين في حالات الطوارئ نوعية المياه محطة وضغط المياه

نوعية المياه ومطلب ضغط المياه عند استخدام غسل العين محطة, غسل العين دش الطوارئ ومحطة غسل العين

لأن المنتجات غسل العين هي منتجات السلامة إسعاف الطوارئ, فقط عندما يتم رش المواد الكيميائية على العيون, الوجه أو أجزاء أخرى من الموظفين, يستخدم غسل العين احمرار كبير للمياه, لذلك لم يتم استخدام غسل العين في كثير من الأحيان. من.

إذا لم يتم استخدام غسل العين لفترة طويلة, فإن نوعية المياه من المياه المخزنة في غسالة العين تتغير. فإن استخدام مصادر المياه المتدهورة لا يخدم فقط باعتبارها الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ, ولكن أيضا قد يسبب الضرر الثانوي على الجرح, والتي لن تكون آمنة. وسيكون دور الحماية أيضا أن يسبب الأذى للمشغل. وتقول الولايات المتحدة ANSI Z358.1-2014 معيار غسل العين, مصدر المياه لغسل العين يجب شرب مياه الصنبور, تمشيا مع معايير مياه الشرب وطني. غسل العين في استخدام على المدى الطويل, تدهور المياه بد أن يحدث, ولذا فإننا نوصي, عين مياه الغسيل داخل التحديث: 7-10 أيام / مرات. هل هو غسل العين العمودي, غسل الحمام العين أو غيرها من غسل العين, كنت بحاجة إلى تغيير مصدر المياه بانتظام لضمان الاستخدام الآمن للغسل العين.

الضغط مصدر المياه للجهاز غسل العين هو شرط مهم لضمان تدفق المياه وتأثير الجزء غسل العين والجزء رذاذ لل جهاز غسل العين . إذا كان ضغط الماء مصدر صغير جدا, إمدادات المياه من جهاز غسيل العين غير كافية, وضغط مصدر مياه كبير جدا لتدمير المستخدم, ثم الجهاز غسل العين في الولايات المتحدة كيف هو المعيار المحدد?

في مستوى غسل العين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, يتم تحديد تدفق المياه غسل ​​العين: >1.5L / MIN, غسل العين / ص>تدفق مياه الغسيل:>11.4L / MIN, يجب أن يكون الماء غسل العين منخفضة بما يكفي لضمان عدم وجود ضرر على المستخدم; رذاذ تدفق المياه: >75.7L / MIN, يجب قطر رذاذ الماء لا تقل عن 508mm على مسافة 1524mm من الأرض.

الوصف التقني أعلاه من غسل العين لا يذكر ضغط المياه من جهاز غسيل العين, ولكن فقط في ضغط المياه للجهاز غسل العين وينظم في إطار فرضية ضمان معدل تدفق المياه من جهاز غسيل العين, ذلك بالقول, تحت ضغط مصدر مياه 0.2 ميغاباسكال, تدفق غسل العين, رذاذ تدفق المياه, والزملاء’ استخدام لغسل العين والرش تدفق المياه, فضلا عن الآثار ذات الصلة, يجب الوفاء.

في الحقيقة, في كثير من الحالات, جهاز غسل العين يلبي الضغط مصدر المياه. ومع ذلك, في ظل ظروف خاصة, عند الضغط مصدر المياه هو أقل من 0.2Mpa, سيكون هناك عدم كفاية غسل العين والرش تدفق المياه, وكان من الضروري تغيير هذه الدولة. زيادة ضغط المياه لغسيل العين, ولكن هذا الأسلوب هو زيادة تكلفة.

Eyewasher لضمان جودة المياه:

1. يتم وضع استنزاف توقيت على غسالة العين, ويتم تصريف استنزاف توقيت بانتظام كل يوم.

2. تعيين استنزاف اليدوي على غسالة العين, استنزفت من قبل توقيت اليدوي.

تأثير ضغط تدفق الماء على غسل العين:

أ. الضغط مصدر المياه مرتفعة جدا أو منخفضة جدا.

ب. تم استيفاء متطلبات تدفق المياه رذاذ, وتدفق مياه غسل ​​العين كبير جدا.

ج. تلبية متطلبات ضغط المياه, ولكن ليس الماء تتدفق متطلبات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Eyewash station, emergency eyewash station water quality and water pressure

Runwanda eyewash model, composite eye washer model
November 11, 2019

Eyewash station, emergency eyewash station water quality and water pressure

water quality and water pressure requirment when using the Eyewash station, emergency eyewash shower and eyewash station

Because eyewash products are emergency ambulance safety products, only when chemical substances are splashed on the eyes, face or other parts of the staff, the eye wash is used for large water flushing, so the eye wash is not used frequently. of.

If the eyewash is not used for a long time, the water quality of the water stored in the eye washer will change. The use of the degraded water source will not only serve as an emergency rescue, but also may cause secondary damage to the wound, which will not be safe. The role of protection will also cause harm to the operator. According to the US ANSI Z358.1-2014 eyewash standard, the water source of the eyewash should be drinking tap water, in line with national drinking water standards. The eye wash in the long-term use, deterioration of water bound to happen, so we recommend, eye wash water inside Updated: 7-10 days / times. Whether it is a vertical eye wash, a shower eye wash or other eye wash, you need to change the water source regularly to ensure the safe use of the eye wash.

The water source pressure of the eye wash device is an important condition for ensuring the water flow and effect of the eye wash portion and the spray portion of the eye wash device . If the water source pressure is too small, the water supply of the eye wash device is insufficient, and the water source pressure is too large to damage the user, then the eye wash device in the United States How is the standard specified?

In the United States eyewash standard, the eyewash water flow is specified: >1.5L/MIN, eye wash/p>washing water flow:>11.4L/MIN, the eye wash water must be low enough to ensure no harm to the user; spray water flow: >75.7L/MIN, the spray water diameter should not be less than 508mm at a distance of 1524mm from the ground.

The above technical description of the eye wash does not mention the water supply pressure of the eye wash device, but only the water pressure of the eye wash device is regulated under the premise of ensuring the water flow rate of the eye wash device, that is to say, under the water source pressure of 0.2 MPa, The eyewash flow, spray water flow, and colleagues’ use of eye wash and spray water flow, as well as the relevant effects, must be met.

In fact, in many cases, the eye wash device satisfies the water source pressure. However, under special circumstances, when the water source pressure is lower than 0.2Mpa, there will be insufficient eye wash and spray water flow, and it is necessary to change this state. Increase the water supply pressure of the eye washer, but this method is to increase the cost.

    Eyewasher to ensure water quality:

1. A timing drain is placed on the eye washer, and the timing drain is drained regularly every day.

2. Set a manual drain on the eye washer, drained by manual timing.

    The effect of water flow pressure on the eye wash:

    a. The water source pressure is too high or too low.

    b. The spray water flow requirement is met, and the eye wash water flow is too large.

    c. Meet the water pressure requirements, but not the water flow requirements.

 

Comments are closed.