إيلاء الاهتمام لتركيب, استخدام وخدمة ما بعد البيع عند شراء غسل العين

نصائح عند استخدام دش الطوارئ واغسل العين WJH0358A
نيسان/أبريل 22, 2019
F2203 مختبر الحنفية, درجة الحرارة واحدة. مراقبة, قطب / معقوفة جامد
يونيو 5, 2019

إيلاء الاهتمام لتركيب, استخدام وخدمة ما بعد البيع عند شراء غسل العين

غسل العين هو جهاز المهم سلامة الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ. بعد الانتهاء من عملية الشراء, التركيب, صيانة وإصلاح ذات أهمية خاصة. وبالتالي, عند اختيار غسالة العين, ينبغي النظر في النقاط التالية:
الراحة في مرحلة التثبيت.
موثوقية أثناء الاستخدام, مثل أي تسرب للمياه.
عمليات التشغيل خلال عملية الصيانة يجب أن يكون من السهل تفكيك, من السهل استبدال, من السهل إعادة عندما الأجزاء الرئيسية مثل صمام الكرة و غسل العين يحتاج رئيس لتحل محلها, وتكلفة صيانة منخفضة.
خدمات ما بعد البيع لديها قوة تقنية قوية، ويمكن حل المشاكل في الوقت المناسب وبطريقة فعالة.
متطلبات خاصة أخرى:
في عملية مطابقة الجهاز غسل العين, أجهزة خاصة مثل الصوت والضوء وأجهزة الإنذار, مفاتيح تدفق, إلخ. تحتاج إلى تثبيت, والتي يمكن ان تكون مرتبطة مباشرة إلى مركز التحكم الشركة أن تخطر على الفور الإدارات الفنية لانقاذ والتعامل مع الموقع عند حدوث خطر. ضع في اعتبارك أيضا ما إذا كان التبديل تدفق يمكن أن يكون واقية من الانفجار.
الصوت والضوء التنبيه يرسل إشارة مساعدة للآخرين في أكثر الطرق البصرية والسمعية, ويحصل على أفضل إنقاذ في أقرب وقت لتقليل الضرر.
أسس في 1982, خبى Runwangda أدوات صحية شركة التصنيع, المحدودة. ويغطي مساحة قدرها أكثر من 40 فدان وتضم أكثر من 200 الموظفين. إنه أقدم وأكبر منتج للمختبرات ومعدات السلامة في الصين. التركيز على تطوير وإنتاج لوحات كونترتوب, الحنفيات المختبر, الفلين الغاز, أغطية العادم العالمية, رفوف المياه بالتنقيط, المصارف PP, الاستحمام في حالات الطوارئ, إلخ, التعليم .., بحث علمي, الأدوية, طبي, الكيميائية, البتروكيماويات, إلكترونيات, المعادن, مجموعة آلات, إلخ.
قامت شركة Runwangda خط إنتاج وقفة واحدة من الصب الجاذبية, ختم, CNC التشطيب, تلميع, الكهربائي, رذاذ صب, بلاستيك, الليزر وسم والتجمع. معدات الإنتاج ممتازة, قوة إنتاج قوية, ومستودع 2000M المنتج النهائي متاح. بدقة وفقا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية, مثل الولايات المتحدة ANSI Z358.1-2014 اساسي, معيار GB18145, بما يتفق بدقة مع ISO9000 نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية, استخدام نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتحسين عمليات إدارة الأعمال, لتزويد العملاء مع نوعية ومريحة الخدمات. تتمتع Runwangda سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 30 دول الخارج, توفير وتجهيز OEM OEM للعديد من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة دوليا, ويتماشى مع المعايير الدولية المتقدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Pay attention to installation, use and after-sales service when purchasing eyewash

Tips when using Emergency Shower And Eye Wash WJH0358A
April 22, 2019
F2203 Lab Faucet, Single Temp. Control, Swivel/Rigid Gooseneck
June 5, 2019

Pay attention to installation, use and after-sales service when purchasing eyewash

Eyewash is an important emergency rescue safety device. After the procurement process is completed, installation, maintenance and repair are particularly important. Therefore, when choosing an eye washer, the following points should be considered:
Convenience in the installation phase.
Reliability during use, such as no water leakage.
The operability during the maintenance process should be easy to disassemble, easy to replace, easy to reinstall when the key parts such as the ball valve and the eye wash head need to be replaced, and the maintenance cost is low.
After-sales service has strong technical strength and can solve problems in a timely and effective manner.
Other special requirements:
In the process of matching the eyewash device, special devices such as sound and light alarms, flow switches, etc. need to be installed, which can be directly connected to the enterprise control center to promptly notify the functional departments to rescue and handle the site when the danger occurs. Also consider whether the flow switch can be explosion-proof.
The sound and light alarm sends the help signal to others in the most visual and auditory ways, and gets the best rescue in the shortest time to minimize the damage.
Founded in 1982, Hebei Runwangda Sanitary Ware Manufacturing Co., Ltd. covers an area of ​​more than 40 acres and has more than 200 employees. It is the oldest and largest manufacturer of laboratories and safety equipment in China. Focus on the development and production of countertop plates, laboratory faucets, gas corks, universal exhaust hoods, drip water racks, PP sinks, emergency showers, etc., covering education, scientific research, pharmaceutical, medical, chemical, Petrochemical, electronics, metallurgy, machinery, etc.
Runwangda Company has a one-stop production line of gravity casting, stamping, CNC finishing, polishing, electroplating, spray molding, plastic, laser marking and assembly. The production equipment is excellent, the production force is strong, and the 2000m finished product warehouse is available. Strictly in accordance with national and international standards, such as the US ANSI Z358.1-2014 standard, GB18145 standard, in strict accordance with the ISO9000 international quality system management, the use of ERP system to optimize business management processes, to provide customers with quality and convenient services. Runwangda enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad. Its products are exported to more than 30 countries abroad, providing OEM OEM processing for many internationally renowned manufacturers, and is in line with international advanced standards.

Comments are closed.