جدار جبل العين / غسل الوجه,محطات جدار جبل غسل العين
نيسان/أبريل 3, 2019
غسل العين الاستحمام في حالات الطوارئ ومحطات غسل العين مهارات اختيار
نيسان/أبريل 9, 2019

نصائح للمحافظة على محطات غسل العين

WJH0759A العين محطات غسل

كيفية الحفاظ على غسل العين
النتائج المترتبة على الصيانة على المدى الطويل من غسل العين هي خطيرة. يجب تشغيل غسل العين كل أسبوع للتحقق بصريا مشكلة مصادر المياه. وفيما يلي واحدة من الشركات التي لم يتم التي تحتفظ بها وحدة العمل وجدت من قبل مكتب سلامة الانتاج في وقت التفتيش. هذه المشكلة وفيما يتعلق بمسألة مصادر المياه, لا يمكن التحكم بها خزانات مصنع للكيماويات المحلية أن تتسبب المياه الموحلة الأصفر, ولكن هذه المشكلة لا يمكن حلها عن طريق إزالة الخزان. ومع ذلك, إذا كان الشخص المصاب يبدأ على وجه السرعة هذه eyewashes وليس هناك مثل هذه المشكلة مصدر المياه, سيتم جرح الشخص المصاب مرتين وسوف تكون أكثر خطورة حالة! يجب على الشركات أن تولي اهتماما لهذه المشكلة!
1. غسل العين يجب أن تبدأ المعدات مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع لمعرفة ما اذا كان يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي, والتي يمكن أن تقلل من فرصة تراكم الرواسب في خط أنابيب إمدادات المياه الراكدة وإمكانية النمو الميكروبي الضرر. لeyewashes التي يمكن نقلها, فمن الضروري لترتيب لشخص للتحقق ما إذا كان مصدر المياه المحجوزة كافية كل يوم. في نفس الوقت, فمن المستحسن أن يتم استبدال مصدر مياه احتياطي مرة واحدة في اليوم لضمان جودة المياه. مطلوب التفتيش السنوي للجهاز غسل العين في كل عام لمعرفة ما إذا كان الجهاز في حالة جيدة.
2. بالنسبة للمشغلين الذين يتعرضون لبيئات العمل الخطرة لفترة طويلة, يجب موردي المعدات توجيها أكثر الفني والاستخدام السليم للمعدات غسل العين والدش. يجب أن يكون المشغل مطلع على موقع معدات الطوارئ, خاصة إذا كانت معدات الطوارئ أو تغييرات تخطيط. يجب إعادة تدريب العمال على أساس منتظم لتذكير الموظفين أن إعدادات معدات الطوارئ لا تحل محل استخدام معدات الوقاية الشخصية الأساسية مثل النظارات الواقية, أقنعة الوجه, قفازات واقية, والملابس الواقية الكيميائية. يجب أن الشركات المصنعة توفير التدريب التقني المناسب لصيانة واصلاح معدات غسل العين والدش.


ولكن العديد من المكونات تأثرت, انظر الصورة أدناه:


المرشح الذي يحتاج إلى تتأثر مصدر المياه يحتاج إلى تنظيف رأس مرشح العين. بعد 24 ساعات من تبادل المياه, عودة إلى الساحة مرة أخرى, ترى في الصورة التالية:

وبالتالي, وضع إجراءات التشغيل والصيانة غسل العين, إرشاد الموظفين لإتقان أساليب التشغيل والصيانة من غسالة العين, وضمان أن تكون في حالة الاستعداد في أي وقت لتلبية احتياجات الطوارئ.
متطلبات الصيانة
وحدة استخدام ينفذ الاختيار تصريف المياه مرة واحدة في الأسبوع, ويتم وضع سجلات التفتيش على eyewasher.
وتشمل محتويات التفتيش: مؤشر غسل العين سليمة, مظهر غير سليمة, ليس هناك الصدأ, تبديل صمام فعال, صمام الكلي هو في حالة فتح عادة, لا يتم حظر شاشة التصفية العين, الماء العادي, مصدر الماء هو واضح, غطاء حماية غسل العين سليمة, والمرشح هو نظيفة. ما إذا كان تآكل الشبكة أو مسدودة. يجب أن تكون معزولة جهاز الشطف.
1. يجب أن تبدأ معدات غسل العين مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع لمعرفة ما اذا كان يمكن أن تعمل بشكل طبيعي, والتي يمكن أن تقلل من فرصة تراكم الرواسب في خط أنابيب إمدادات المياه الراكدة وإمكانية النمو الميكروبي الضرر. لeyewashes التي يمكن نقلها, فمن الضروري لترتيب لشخص للتحقق ما إذا كان مصدر المياه المحجوزة كافية كل يوم. في نفس الوقت, فمن المستحسن أن يتم استبدال مصدر مياه احتياطي مرة واحدة في اليوم لضمان جودة المياه. مطلوب التفتيش السنوي للجهاز غسل العين في كل عام لمعرفة ما إذا كان الجهاز في حالة جيدة.
2. بالنسبة للمشغلين الذين يتعرضون لبيئات العمل الخطرة لفترة طويلة, يجب موردي المعدات توجيها أكثر الفني والاستخدام السليم للمعدات غسل العين والدش. يجب أن يكون المشغل مطلع على موقع معدات الطوارئ, خاصة إذا كانت معدات الطوارئ أو تغييرات تخطيط. يجب إعادة تدريب العمال على أساس منتظم لتذكير الموظفين أن إعدادات معدات الطوارئ لا تحل محل استخدام معدات الوقاية الشخصية الأساسية مثل النظارات الواقية, أقنعة الوجه, قفازات واقية, والملابس الواقية الكيميائية. يجب أن الشركات المصنعة توفير التدريب التقني المناسب لصيانة واصلاح معدات غسل العين والدش.
ويلزم تنظيف غير النظامية والصيانة لأي غسل العين. الصيانة الدورية وصيانة غسالة العين هي المسؤولة عن سلامة المشغل. بل يمتد أيضا حياة غسل العين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Tips for the Maintenance of Eye Wash Stations

Wall Mount Eye/Face Wash,Wall Mount Eyewash Stations
April 3, 2019
Eyewash Emergency Showers and Eyewash Stations selection skills
April 9, 2019

Tips for the Maintenance of Eye Wash Stations

WJH0759A Eye Wash Stations

How to maintain eye wash
The consequences of long-term maintenance of the eye wash are serious. The eye wash must be started every week to visually check the water source problem. The following is one of the companies that have not been maintained by the work unit and was found by the Safety Production Bureau at the time of inspection. This problem is On the issue of water sources, the local chemical plant reservoirs are not managed to cause yellow muddy water, but this problem can be solved by removing the reservoir. However, if the injured person urgently starts these eyewashes and there is such a water source problem, the injured person will be injured twice and the condition will be more serious! Enterprises must pay attention to the problem!
1. Eyewash equipment should be started at least once a week to see if it can operate normally, which can reduce the chance of sediment accumulation in the stagnant water supply pipeline and the possibility of microbial damage growth. For eyewashes that can be moved, it is necessary to arrange for a person to check whether the reserved water source is sufficient every day. At the same time, it is recommended that the reserve water source be replaced once a day to ensure water quality. An annual inspection of the eyewash device is required every year to see if the device is in good condition.
2. For operators who are exposed to hazardous work environments for a long time, equipment suppliers should provide more technical guidance and proper use of eyewash and shower equipment. The operator must be familiar with the location of the emergency equipment, especially if the emergency equipment or layout changes. Workers should be retrained on a regular basis to remind employees that emergency equipment settings do not replace the use of basic personal protective equipment such as protective glasses, face masks, protective gloves, and chemical protective clothing. Manufacturers should provide appropriate technical training for the maintenance and overhaul of eye wash and shower equipment.

 
But many components have been affected, see the picture below:
 


The filter that needs to be affected by the water source needs to clean the eye filter head. After 24 hours of water exchange, return to the scene again, see the following picture:
 
Therefore, establish eyewash operation and maintenance procedures, instruct employees to master the operation and maintenance methods of the eye washer, and ensure that they are in standby state at any time to meet emergency requirements.
Maintenance requirements
The use unit performs a water discharge check once a week, and the inspection records are placed on the eyewasher.
The inspection contents include: the eyewash indicator is intact, the appearance is intact, there is no rust, the valve switch is effective, the total valve is in the normally open state, the eye filter screen is not blocked, the water is normal, the water source is clear, the eyewash protection cover is intact, and the filter is clean. Whether the net is corroded or blocked. The rinsing device should be insulated.
1. Eyewash equipment should be started at least once a week to see if it can operate normally, which can reduce the chance of sediment accumulation in the stagnant water supply pipeline and the possibility of microbial damage growth. For eyewashes that can be moved, it is necessary to arrange for a person to check whether the reserved water source is sufficient every day. At the same time, it is recommended that the reserve water source be replaced once a day to ensure water quality. An annual inspection of the eyewash device is required every year to see if the device is in good condition.
2. For operators who are exposed to hazardous work environments for a long time, equipment suppliers should provide more technical guidance and proper use of eyewash and shower equipment. The operator must be familiar with the location of the emergency equipment, especially if the emergency equipment or layout changes. Workers should be retrained on a regular basis to remind employees that emergency equipment settings do not replace the use of basic personal protective equipment such as protective glasses, face masks, protective gloves, and chemical protective clothing. Manufacturers should provide appropriate technical training for the maintenance and overhaul of eye wash and shower equipment.
Irregular cleaning and maintenance are required for any eye wash. The regular maintenance and maintenance of the eye washer is responsible for the safety of the operator. It also extends the life of the eye wash.

Comments are closed.