مختبر المستخدمة ثلاثة الطريق الفحص الحنفية-WJH-F3305
نيسان/أبريل 10, 2019
ما هو غسل العين? كيفية اختيار غسل العين? عين المعلمة سعر غسالة
نيسان/أبريل 22, 2019

وهو المصنعين غسل العين جيدة?

غسل العين والمعدات دش هي مرافق الإنقاذ في حالات الطوارئ المستخدمة في بيئات العمل الخطرة والسامة. عندما يتعرض العين أو الجسم للمشغل حقل للمواد الكيميائية السامة والضارة وغيرها من المواد الكيميائية المسببة للتآكل, غسالة العين يمكن أن تؤدي التنظيف الطوارئ أو الاستحمام على العينين والجسم, أساسا لمنع المزيد من الضرر لجسم الإنسان الناجمة عن المواد الكيميائية, ولكن هذه الجهاز ليست سوى العلاج الأولي للعيون والجسم.
واستخدمت على نطاق واسع Eyewashers في معظم المصانع, المختبرات والمستشفيات في البلدان الصناعية المتقدمة (لنا, المملكة المتحدة, إلخ) في وقت مبكر كما في 1980s. والغرض منه هو للحد من ضرر على الجسم من المواد السامة والضارة في العمل, ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البترول, الكيميائية, صناعة أشباه الموصلات, التصنيع وأماكن الصيدلانية حيث تتعرض المواد الخطرة.
دعاة الدولة سلامة الانتاج. العديد من الشركات قلقة للغاية حول أهمية سلامة المنتجات. الشركات هي المسؤولة عن سلامة موظفيها. طالما الموظفين هي آمنة, والشركة هي في سهولة. وبالتالي, اختيار مصنع غسل العين موثوق لا بأس به شيء صعب. ومن الضروري أن تؤكد خطوات متعددة.
الخطوة الأولى: للتأكد من أن الشركات المصنعة غسل العين لديها مصنع, حجم كبير! الشركات المصنعة لها أجزاء متعددة من غسل العين الخاصة بهم. خدمة متعددة الأوجه!

الخطوة 2: للتأكد من أن الشركات المصنعة غسل العين لديها فريق الإنتاج, هذه الفرق لديها الشعور بالأمان في الإنتاج, وتعرف ثانيا القدرة على تثبيت المنزل, إصلاح المنزل!


خطوة 3: أن تجار تقديم الخدمات في أماكن مختلفة, نقدم الملحقات, توزيع المنتجات, إلخ!



خطوة 4: تأكيد مصنع الشركة المصنعة غسل العين!

خطوة 5: تأكد من أن هناك غرف عينة لمصنعي غسل العين في تصنيع غسل العين, وكذلك الخبراء التقنيين والمهندسين المتخصصين!



خطوة 6: تحقق تأهيل مصنع غسل العين, شرف!



أسس في 1982, خبى Runwangda جعل النظيفة شركة مواد, المحدودة. ويغطي مساحة قدرها أكثر من 40 فدان وتضم أكثر من 200 الموظفين. إنه أقدم وأكبر منتج للمختبرات ومعدات السلامة في الصين. التركيز على تطوير وإنتاج لوحات كونترتوب, الحنفيات المختبر, الفلين الغاز, أغطية العادم العالمية, رفوف المياه بالتنقيط, المصارف PP, الاستحمام في حالات الطوارئ, إلخ, التعليم .., بحث علمي, الأدوية, طبي, الكيميائية, البتروكيماويات, إلكترونيات, المعادن, مجموعة آلات, إلخ.
قامت شركة Runwangda خط إنتاج وقفة واحدة من الصب الجاذبية, ختم, CNC التشطيب, تلميع, الكهربائي, رذاذ صب, بلاستيك, الليزر وسم والتجمع. معدات الإنتاج ممتازة, قوة إنتاج قوية, ومستودع 2000M المنتج النهائي متاح. بدقة وفقا للمعايير الوطنية والدولية, مثل الولايات المتحدة ANSI Z358.1-2014 اساسي, معيار GB18145, بما يتفق بدقة مع ISO9000 نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية, استخدام نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتحسين عمليات إدارة الأعمال, لتزويد العملاء مع نوعية ومريحة الخدمات. تتمتع Runwangda سمعة طيبة في الداخل والخارج. ويتم تصدير منتجاتها إلى أكثر من 30 دول الخارج, توفير وتجهيز OEM OEM للعديد من الشركات المصنعة الشهيرة دوليا, ويتماشى مع المعايير الدولية المتقدمة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Laboratory Used Three Way Assay Faucet-WJH-F3305
April 10, 2019
What is eye wash? How to choose eye wash? Eye washer price parameter
April 22, 2019

Which is good eyewash manufacturers?

Eyewash and shower equipment are emergency rescue facilities used in toxic and hazardous work environments. When the eye or body of the field operator is exposed to toxic and harmful chemicals and other corrosive chemicals, the eye washer can perform emergency flushing or showering on the eyes and body, mainly to prevent further damage to the human body caused by chemicals, but these The device is only a preliminary treatment of the eyes and body.
Eyewashers were widely used in most factories, laboratories and hospitals in developed industrial countries (US, UK, etc.) as early as the 1980s. Its purpose is to reduce the harm to the body from toxic and harmful substances at work, and is widely used in petroleum, chemical, semiconductor industry, pharmaceutical manufacturing and places where dangerous materials are exposed.
The state advocates production safety. Many companies are very concerned about the importance of safety products. Enterprises are responsible for the safety of their employees. As long as employees are safe, the company is at ease. Therefore, choosing a reliable eyewash manufacturer is quite a difficult thing. It is necessary to confirm in multiple steps.
The first step: to confirm that the eyewash manufacturers have a factory, the scale is large! Manufacturers have multiple parts of their own eyewash. Multi-faceted service!
 

Step2: to confirm that the eyewash manufacturers have a production team, these teams have a sense of safety in production, and secondly know the ability to install home, home repair!


 Step 3: Have dealers providing services in various places, provide accessories, product distribution, etc.!


 
Step 4: Confirm the factory of the eyewash manufacturer!
 

Step 5: Confirm that there are sample rooms for eyewash manufacturers in the eyewash manufacturer, as well as technical experts and professional engineers!


 
Step 6: Check the eyewash manufacturer qualification, honor!


 
Founded in 1982, Hebei Runwangda Making Clean Materials Co., Ltd. covers an area of ​​more than 40 acres and has more than 200 employees. It is the oldest and largest manufacturer of laboratories and safety equipment in China. Focus on the development and production of countertop plates, laboratory faucets, gas corks, universal exhaust hoods, drip water racks, PP sinks, emergency showers, etc., covering education, scientific research, pharmaceutical, medical, chemical, Petrochemical, electronics, metallurgy, machinery, etc.
Runwangda Company has a one-stop production line of gravity casting, stamping, CNC finishing, polishing, electroplating, spray molding, plastic, laser marking and assembly. The production equipment is excellent, the production force is strong, and the 2000m finished product warehouse is available. Strictly in accordance with national and international standards, such as the US ANSI Z358.1-2014 standard, GB18145 standard, in strict accordance with the ISO9000 international quality system management, the use of ERP system to optimize business management processes, to provide customers with quality and convenient services. Runwangda enjoys a good reputation both at home and abroad. Its products are exported to more than 30 countries abroad, providing OEM OEM processing for many internationally renowned manufacturers, and is in line with international advanced standards.

Comments are closed.